Loading...

Beverlyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for a full time

My name is Beverlyn.42 yrs old.born on the 6th of October,1976. A Single parent of one child.
I am a hard working,trustworthy and a happy person with a good character.I love to play with kids and willing to help them to do their homeworks.I love pets too,especially dogs.
I am also a fast learner and can catch up easily as per the employer's instructions.I will do all my best to do my duties as a helper.
I want to have a peaceful environment at home where Im gonna work,as I do believe that communication is the best way to avoid some trouble between employer and employee and best key to have a healthy relationship.
I am currently working with my Employer at Repulse Bay,Hongkong and very much willing to undergo for an interview during wednesdays.
My best of luck to find an employer here.
Thank you in advance and Have a Blessed day..

Please feel free to contact me on **** me at ****

Tasks that Beverlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided