Loading...

Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joy V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    24/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joy
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a fulltime job

Im Joy, from Philippines and currently working here in Hongkong now, Im a happy, hardworking,honest person, I'm working here in Hongkong for almost 14yrs in just one employer. I love and take care kids, i can take care dogs, and can cook western and asian food, i love to bake and learn more recipes.. In my employer now with couple and 2 dogs, i walked 3 times a daya of my dogs, im the one who do all the house chores like cooking western and chinese food, cleaning, car washing,washing clothes,and ironing

Tasks that Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided