Loading...

Eloisa F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    29/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for a good employer as well :)

I am Eloisa. I am searching for a new full time job hir in hong Kong better in child care. :) my previous work hir in hong kong is taking care of a five year old chinese boy .. Tutoring in english as well. And now he's better now in english :) finished studying in care giving in philippines and also have a national certificate for care giving for five years .. Have on job training at cottolengo Filipino which we are going to take a child with disabilities for a month and elderly care at st. Camillus nursing home for a month also ..

Tasks that Eloisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided