Loading...

Laidene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Laidene A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Arabic (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Laidene
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a good employer

Hi, I'm Laidene from Phillipines. I have been working in Hongkong for almost 6 years in one employer. My duties are taking care their two daughters, iroining and cleaning, sometimes marketing. I didn't cook because my ma'am cook the dishes but I can cook and I willing to learn more. I'm working in Kuwait for 2 and half years. I take care the bed ridden person for 7months so a give them a bath, changing diaper inject the insulin to her and check her blood sugar everyday. I take care 6 kids, specially the toodler, also all around works.

Tasks that Laidene can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Chinese food
Western food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided