Loading...

Grace Ann S., domestic helper located in Kuwait

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    50000 HKD (~6449 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Grace Ann
MESSAGE

Looking for a good employer

Hello everyone,im grace from philippines,i have worked experience as helper in different countries 1st was in Saudi arabia with 5 family member and major duties are house keeping,laundry,ironing,taking care of childrens needs,helps to cook in the kitchen with finished contract..
2nd work experience was in Singapore with 5 family members also,major duties was house cleaning,laundry ironing,carwash,taking care of childrens needs,took care of pet,marketing,i leaned to cook vegetarian food and also i finished my contract with them.
And my previous work for the 3rd time is in Kuwait with 4 family members and my major duties was house cleaning,laundry,ironing,look after the kids,helping in the kitchen for cooking..it was my longest contract that reaches 5years working with them i just finished my contract last march 2020..im a hard working person god fearing and reliable too,i know how to follow rules and i knew where i stand as a helper , im looking forward to find a new employer that is good person who treats their housemaids like a family..because i believe that when employers are good somehow the helper are good also in return..i hope i would be qualified soonest because i need to earn money to raise my children and provide the needs of my family..God bless us all.

Tasks that Grace Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided