Loading...

Lorena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lorena C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lorena
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for Good Employer

I am a God fearing person, simple, cheerful and an honest one for I believed that honesty is the best policy. Regarding in my current job that will be expired this coming 16 July 2016. Im looking after with one 6 years old child(girl) and sometimes help the other helper (which is my sister) to look after the 1 year old baby. I'm the one who handles household chores, cooking and marketing. I worked for 4 years here in Hong Kong with this employer. I've got experience also before in Singapore (finished contract), looking after with two boys and handled also household chores.
Your feedback will be appreciated. Thank you and God bless!

Tasks that Lorena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided