Loading...

Marilyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marilyn
MESSAGE

Looking for good employer

Sir/madam im marilyn ,30yrs/old, my first working experience I worked in a hospital as a nurse for 1yr.my field of work is to assist parents who delivered a newborn babies and to assist parents for recovery after giving birth. I attend firstaid,pediatric and maternal and child care Training during my studies im with me the certificate of training as your referrence.My second experience I worked as a helper in singapore for 2yrs, taking care of a 1yr/old little boy,to a chinese singaporean family,contract finished with refference letter with me.my third working experience as present here in hongkong taking care of a 4yr/old little girl,i finished my contract this may 29,2016. So in total I have 5yrs. Experience taking care of children fr.infant to toddler . Sir/madam I can cook chinese and basic western food.i love taking care of children,can manage to do household work, and easy to get along with employers and kids, willing to learn and easy follow instruction.
sir/madam im interested to apply to a position as a helper. Thank you

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided