Loading...

Chona is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Chona F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Chona
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a good employer

To my prospective employer, i am a person who?s diligent, organized, open minded,
multi tasker. I am motivated and love what i am doing i love to learn new things that
can boost my skills as a helper. I?ve been working here for almost 9 years.
My first employer was a couple and a 9 years old daughter I worked with them for 4
years working with them taught me how to adapt the chinese culture it opened my
eyes on how to handle a Chinese family from cooking chinese cuisine, understanding
behaviors to interaction to each member of the family. It was a memorable
experienced.
My second employer was expat family the husband was indian Canadian and the wife
was Chinese. They have 2 lovely cats. They were great! I leveled up when I was with
them, I?ve learned how to take care pets (feeding and grooming), I?ve experienced to
host a party or family gatherings,i prepared western cuisine, indian cuisine. I host
different nationality as the husband and wife loves to invites friends to their home. I
even did carwashing when i was with them unfortunately they terminated me due to
financial crisis.
My 3rd employer is expat family they are indian/Japanese family they have 2 lovely
daughters which are teens they don?t need supervision but i prepare their snacks and
their bento they are independent kids. I enhance my cooking skills working with them
I?ve learned Japanese cuisine. They are treating me as member of the family.

Tasks that Chona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided