Loading...

Rema H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking A Good Employer

Im Rema Verallo Hernandez 43 yrs old....I am a Filipina. I have 4 children.As of now i working here in Hongkong, i finish my 1st contract to my previous employer,as of now they are kind thats why i recontract but i only problem is my food at home...instead i save my money to help my family in Phils...i need to buy my own food.. Please help me because i need a job...Im kind,honest,polite and hardworking person...I need only a good employer and they understands each others...thnk you very much.Hope i can see my new employer as soon as possible to break my contract to my previos employer

Tasks that Rema can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided