camille is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Camille M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Camille
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a good employer..

i am honest,trustworthy,flexible,reliable,respectfull,godfearing person..i can do household chores..i can easily dwell with people arround me i can adjust easily with my environment..i am a happy person..i have finished BSN(bachelor of science in nursing in the philippines)..i haven't experinced taking care of a child yet but i am very much willing to learn..i am now taking care of an old person..i can take care of sick ones because i am already used to it..but i know i still have a lot of things to learn and i am willing too..

Tasks that Camille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided