Loading...

Rose Anne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4110 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rose Anne
MESSAGE

looking for a good employer

I am Anne.. I am a college level, take up BS Hotel ang Restaurant management, I am a Filipina. I am 23 years old. I am a hard-working person, flexible in any kind of work. I love cooking and I am willing to learn more. I love pets, I love kids, and I also love elderly. I am looking for a good employer to work with. I am currently here in Hong Kong. I am looking for an employer who could accept my situation. I am currently working as a domestic helper here in Hong Kong for 6 months. I have 1 elderly and 3 adults.

Tasks that Rose Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided