Loading...

Marichu V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for a good employer!

Hi madam sir, im Marichu, 32 years old, married with 2kids( 6&5 yrs old)!!
Im Honest, trust worthy,hard working, fast learner, esp., i love kids and also love pets. I will do my best to do all my responsibility,and I will try my best to reach your expectation from me.

I started work here in hk since Oct 2013, my first employer was chinese family (6 members including 1toddler and 4yrs old kid) for only 6months due to financial problem

My 2nd employer have 5 members also chinese (with 1kid 6 yrs old) and finished contract!

3rd employer was British with 1 dog, he cut my visa due to relocation, I've work for him 9mnths!

My current employer is chinese, single with 3cats and 3 turtles, my work here is not hard, my employer is good,, but then im still longing for a kid or toddler to take care of, my visa will expired on may 19, 2019!

I didn't expect anything from you madam, sir but all I want is to be treated fair.

Thank you and looking forward to work with you!!!
You can message me to my whats up for further questions

Tasks that Marichu can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided