Loading...

Gloria C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4300 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

looking for a good employer.

I am gloria 30 yrs old.I'm hard working and honest.I'm currently working now in Saudi Arabia but looking for a good employer in Hong Kong.I work before in Dubai as all around maid,my work is taking care of 5 kids a new born 6,5,10,13 years old kids, cleaning, and cooking.I'm the one also taking care of the dog.I am a good listener and follower.I don't know how to cook Chinese food but I'm willing to learn how to or I can cook Eastern food hope you will allow me to work in your family soon.Thank you and God bless..

Tasks that Gloria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided