Loading...

Marichu B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    60%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marichu
MESSAGE

Looking For A Good Host to work with

Good day!
I am Marichu, 39 years old, married with 2kids. I am currently working with a very good French family with 1 son I've been working with them for 7months, but I also finished 4years with my past employer before them.
I am a college graduate and I have also a cpr and first aid certificate for 0-12months. I also love to cook as cooking is my passion, do basic baking but with some experienced I am more than willing to add more spice to my knowledge if you as my host is able to teach me to cook and do baking as well.
I am a simple person with a kind heart and I love to take care of kids as I treated them like my own children.
The reason why I am looking is that, they finally decided to relocate this July so I need to look for someone who can employ me and welcome me as part of their family.
My host is very much willing to give recommendations and some background of my work with them.
I look forward for any interview that might be suitable and the availability of your time as well.
Thank you so much and look forward to work with you soon.

Tasks that Marichu can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided