Loading...

diana rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diana Rose S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    943 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Diana Rose
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a good and kind.employer

goodday maam and sir...im diana butvyou can.call me.dianne....im 27 years old mother of two beautiful lady......im working here in.hongkong for almost 2years.....i would like to.apply for another job to.fulfill.yhe needs of my children....and family....im very honest person.....kind hearted to.children elderly and pets...im vey patience......very hardworking and i loved working and earn.money for my family....if you hired.me i will surely say im best of the best helper you could never find anywhere......godbless

Tasks that Diana Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided