Loading...

Analyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking a good and kindhearted employer

my name is analyn, 29 years old,happy of being married,with 2 children.i am a hardworking mother too.i choose to leave my family to work abroad because of financial problem,and i need to support them, have experienced taking care 3 children,2 years finish contract in abu dhabi united arab emirates.i also have an experienced in hongkong for 2 years already,im willing to take care new born,taking care of children,cooking,ironing,household chores, taking care of elderly,car washing and etc. thank you.....

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided