Loading...

Syra Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Syra Mae S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Syra Mae
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a good and nice implorer

Hi,im Syra, 27 yrs old married with two kids,7and4 years of age,im here in helperchoice,to look forward to find a implorer,,im a good and responsible helper,knows how to do all around chores,i know to take care baby,due to my own experience to my kids and also to my current implorer,they have 21months twins,im helping to take care of them,,.im a good and responsible helper,im willing to learn more about my implorer,the way they want,im easy learner,understand and know what is worng and right to do,,.thank you

Tasks that Syra Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided