Loading...

Rosemia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosemia A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    02/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    120 KWD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rosemia
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for housemaid

I'm looking for pinay housemaid ho have experience for taking care of baby I have two kids and I'm philipina to I need on this may ****alary my husband is pakistanI we leave in egaila kuwait parasa gusto just contact me there is not much work here I need talaga ung mapag mahal sa bata don't worry we are good eployer and every one year I'm going to philipine im taking my nany with me I wish that I can fine a good girl ho I can trusted and honest
I don't have job I'm just taking care of my babies my husband is engineer I cook our food so you do not need to cook to all kabayan na nandito sa kuwait and looking for eployer

Tasks that Rosemia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided