Loading...

Joan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joan A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joan
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for job as Domestic Helper

Hello...My name is Joan from philippine.I 33 yrs old married and have 2 children age 16 & 14.I am still working here saudi arabia my contract finish this coming May.So i am looking for employer who can trust and respect me.I am simple and friendly.I have been before in Singapore 2yrs takecare baby and all around house work.I work also before in Oman same takecare baby and do the house work.So i know to to cook asian and arabic food.I am here looking for employer who can trust respect and treat me as part of their family.I do all the best so i can stay longtime to your family.thank you.

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided