Loading...

may is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May J., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    19 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact May
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job as helper

I am from Philippines,am a hardworking,kids lovers,patience,open minded,humble,willing to learn about culture and language from other countries,and God fearing.I am looking for a job to support my children for their education....and I'll promise that i do all my responsibilities with Heart.I can take care children very well and treated them as my own children too.I am willing to follow instructions from my employer and willing to learn more in cooking.I have done in-house training in Home Management Course and National Certificate II in Household Services inTESDA.

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided