Loading...

Sofia irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sofia Irene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sofia Irene
This profile is no longer available.

Looking job as nany/caregiver

I am 26years old, I am a kind, have patient and loving person and easy to talk with, i am college graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing, i am flexible and love to take care kids and treat them as my own child, and treat elderly as my own parent, i have one kid a lovely girl 5 years old, i can speak and understand cantonese to rate as 7 and i took care 4 yrs old boy in my first contract and 4 yrs old girl in second contract with poodle dog thats alk to make it short
. . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Sofia Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided