Loading...

Dewi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dewi S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/07/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Dewi
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for job English speaking/Cantonese

Hi Dear Sir/Mam Please I'm VI 25 years old single mother with 2 kids,here in HK from 15 August 2007 work with first employer family of 4 and montly $1800 no day off .my current job take a look of 9 months old boy and 5 YO girl,but I work with them 1 year and 2 months only,was terminate because has not good communication, I don't know how to speak Cantonese very well.
Second job with family of 5 and coming 4 just for dinner so totally 9 sometimes,with monthly $2600, 2 time off a month,my current job take care of the dog,elderly 87 years old grandpa and 90 years old grandma,clean around the house including garden,2 cars,cook Chinese food dishes,I work complete 2 years after work with other because I wanna earn more.
Third employer with family of 3,my current job take look of 3 years old toddler, have to wash the car,have to cook sometime, drop the baby to school and pick up the baby from school.everyday the baby and me go to grandparents home.we return home until Baby mother back from work(mitnight)
mostly 11 sometimes12 .went home I need help Mam for messages her body for 3 hours everyday.I fell unhappy so I have to break my contract.Now with employer I have complete second contract and now very close to end third contracts,first contract they're family of 4(small house),after i sign for 2nd & 3rd has newborn BB ( big H)have to cook,wash car,stay with baby all day and overnight and clean around,for more details please chat me,looking forward from u thank you

Tasks that Dewi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided