Loading...

eleanor is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Eleanor L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    12/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Eleanor
This profile is no longer available.

looking for job, exp in UAE and HK

i'm a hard working woman.kind and soft hearted person, honest and can work with or w/o supervision. can work alone or with companion..i can do marketing..can cook simple dishes and can follow the recipe...i love babies...but have no experience in taking care of pets..but i love too..i worked in united arab emirates as a nanny and tutor and finished my contract before i came here in hongkong..i am 39 years old, widowed, i have 2 kids, a 17 years old girl and a 10 years old boy...i am a roman catholic..

Tasks that Eleanor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided