Loading...

Zarda L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    30%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4620 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for Job in Hongkong

My name is Zarda Lagman, I'm 32 years old,I'm a high school graduate, I'm a single never been married,I'm a god fearing person, I am honest, willing to learn and hardworking person, I am a nanny. I have experience in taking care of newborn and children too. For 4 years finish contract here in Philippines. And 6 months.
If you're given me a chance to hire me, I promise to be a good servant in your family and I will finish my working contract. And I assure you never regret to choose me as your domestic helper. Thank you

Tasks that Zarda can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided