Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Fluent) , Chinese traditional (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job,I am currently in Hongkong

Hello my name is Rowena,38 yo,married with one son. I am working herr in Hong Kong for 12 yrs. I worked for 6 years in my previous employer and can give their contact number as a reference. I am experienced in taking care of newborn babies,toddlers,teenage kids. I can cook Chinese food,indian and Arabic food,some western food as well. I am hardworking,energetic and a happy person. A fast learner and can follow instructions easily. I am willing for a face to face interview during my holiday.

Tasks that Rowena can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 08-2007 Until 07-2013 Chinese

    My main duties was taking care of their kids 7&10yo,cooking, marketing and housekeeping.