Loading...

Michaela T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for a job to start April

Im Michaela, just call me Ela, 36 years old, married with 1 son aged 13. Im a university graduate with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Social Work. I undergone also 8 months caregiving course. Im currently working here in hanghau with a family of four, having 2 kids aged 5 and 14. I do household chores, marketing, cooking but most of the time looking after the 3 yrs old boy and now he is already 5. I have a experience in taking care newborn baby, infant, toddler and preschooler. Im fluent in English and can do tutoring as well. Im friendly, happy, hardworking person and love kids. I work in UAE also from 2009 to 2011. My contract will finish on the 28th of March 2019. Thank you. I am willing to come for an interview at your most convenient time, please contact me on my mobile and **** ****hank you.

Tasks that Michaela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided