Loading...

Ana Lieza A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    28/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ana Lieza
MESSAGE

Looking for a job to support my children & mother

Hi sir/madam,
Good day!
I am a single mother of 2,
I really need to work for my kids.
I am ex singapore and ex malaysia
I wanted to try other country also like hk,taiwan and macao,
I am hard working
And kind...honest and easy to learn and follow instructions...thank you. I love to be with kids.
And very much willing to learn more...If u choose me you wont be having a hard time to teach me,on what is my duty. I promise to do my work diligently.
I promise to obey and follow your instructions
Thank you and Godbless..

Tasks that Ana Lieza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided