Loading...

Klynda G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking a job

Hi! Im klynda,as a domestic helper my experience here in h.k are quite extensive and i can prove to you that i could be a good asset to your family as i can work independently without any training or guidance. I believe that ive got all the experience you need,i have work a newborn baby from 0 months old,young children and older that i can be of help to them,while you are working and not worrying about your house and family i need to work as i am supporting my family back home in the philippines.and if you give me a chance to work for you, i will try my very best that everything you need will be met with deligence, goodwork ethics.thank you and god bless.

Tasks that Klynda can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided