Loading...

Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    35%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job

Good day! Im Kristine. Im from the Philippines I'm 33 years old.
I have been working in saudi arabia for 4 years 2013-2017 with the same employer saudi national. I am housemaid and nanny for four children aged 10,8,5 and 4. Im doing all around household chores from cleaning,cooking and taking care children.

I also worked as waitress in UAE abu dhabi and I was a nanny before for 2 years in the same country.

Now I'm a full time mother With my 18 months daughter. Working as an online seller. Im trying to find job to give her the best future.

So If you are interested Kindly message me on my inbox. Thank you. Have a nice day to all of us!

Tasks that Joy can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Arabic food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 12-2013 Until 08-2017 Saudi Arabian

    Domestic Helper