Loading...

lesett is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lesett G., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1000 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lesett
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a job

i am sharmaine im able to do the house chores in a rigth time.. and im willing to be part of your family and im kind, honest. i hope can find new and good family employer.. im willing to taka care of baby and the house.. i am a nursing aide graduate and my job before is caregiver. ihave 4 years experience already as a live in. please dont hesitate to contact me or choose me as your house maid.. as all i know maids are nit slave but a person who can help the needs of your family and inside your house.

Tasks that Lesett can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided