Loading...

Joselyn F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Joselyn
MESSAGE

looking for a job

I'm joselyn, 40 yrs old, married with 1 child, my religion is christian, my husband is a driver, I am the 2nd child in the family I have 1 brother and 1 sister.i finish my university, I took up bachelor of science in agricultural education. I worked in Hong Kong for 10 yrs all in all and 2 yrs in Taiwan. I take care of a NBB during my first employment, I also take care of 7-12 yrs old during my second employer,
Ma'am and sir. If ever you consider my application I will promise to do all my duties and responsibilities, to be honest, trustyworthy employee. Thank you!

Tasks that Joselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided