Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

looking for job

My name is Rowena ,I'm 42 years old a single mother of three kids..been working here in uAE since 2009 .I wish to work and find an employer to Hong Kong which is near by Philippines.I love cooking and I love kids too ..hope anyone could hire me at least before April 7.as of now I'm still in UAE and coming back home on Monday 28th of March. If I can find job I will not comeback here. I have my kids who only depend on me ,.I always to my best when it comes to work .I am flexible having coworker ,I can deal with them and make sure to obey the policy inside home

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided