Loading...

Sandra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sandra A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sandra
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job....?

Hi!.. l'm Sandra looking for an employer, l work here in Hongkong for 16 yrs. l work for 14 yrs. in one employer since 2000 to 2014. l can cook chinese food, l take good care of a dog before, l do gardening as well, car washing, marketing, household chores. I am hardworking, flexible, honest and trustworthy. My present employment will finish on April 19, 2016. If it possible looking for live out, but if cannot l'm also willing for live in. Thank you very much for your time in reading my introduction.?

Tasks that Sandra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided