Loading...

Rita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rita K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    26/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rita
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job

Hi, madam I'm Rita 36 years old married with three kids all is boys, ageds 17,3 and 1. I have a five years experience in taking care a new born baby with my past Chinese employer, aside of taking care the baby I also do all the house hold chores. I'll go back home for three years, from phlippines I apply again for a job then I got hire for my previous Chinese employer I work for this family for 8months. Unfortunately they give me a one month notice so I down this 24 of March 2016. Now I'm looking again for a new job . Thank you .... GodBless

Tasks that Rita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided