Loading...

Reannet P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 CAD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Reannet
MESSAGE

Looking for job

Reannet Lacson,I am currently here in Phillipines, been working in hongkong for almost 25 years,I am hard working,trustworthy, honest,I have no highest education except secondary,I can take care of kids,I love kids as you see I don't have one,i can cook but I am not a chef,I work with different people so they also have different choice and comparing to previous employer/helper is not good on each party because everyone have their own choice and idea,Thank you so much for if you choose me,God bless.

Tasks that Reannet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided