Loading...

Loida D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for a job.

My name is Loida, married has two childrens.Im independent woman i love my work as a helper im proud of it as long as im not doing anything bad,for me being a helper is very hard but as long as your happy doing it its fine the important is you do in a right way,treating your employer good as good they treat you good too being fair of someone in this world.Im looking a good and nice employer i'll be soon finish for 9years working in one employer a couple with child in cayman islands.im humble and kind and loyal but im very shy kind of person im short and tiny.I can able do anything the household chores.thanks!!!

Tasks that Loida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided