lorna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Lorna E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    382 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lorna
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job

Hi,I am lorna currently working ni brunie but almost finish my contract here and i want to apply another country,i am working here dor 7yrs with the same employer..I am hardworking person and flexible in anything,i love children i always taking care of them as my own,i love cooking and baking as well,i am a person the easy to understand with my employers and not demanding..my work here is i am all around maid,i cook and bake to sell,i taking care cats.i can drive a little but i dnt have a driver license and most of all i am a fast learner .Thats all and thank you!

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided