Loading...

Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    550 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

looking for job

Im grace, a mother of two boys frm philippine,im a very hard working woman,simple,fun loving ,friendly.i love to care of kids,i was been working in eygpt for 10 years now,and i decided to go home this april 2016,ive been working here in eygpt with the same family and take care of 2 but there grown up now,i want to find work in other country and i want to learn more more,and meet other people to experience things, i love to do sports with kids..
I know hw to speak a little arabic,
hope to find a good family in here to work,the one thing im not really good in cooking,but good in everything,but i love to learn,i know hw to cook but not really good.I wish i can find a good employer( FAMILY) to work too.So i can stay longer...thank u helper choice for helping find work... god bless us all

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided