Loading...

Donie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Donie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4250 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Donie
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job...

Hi, good day. I am Donie , from the Philippines. 39 years of age. I am married with two kids. I am trustworthy, determined, fast learner, flexible and a hard working person. I can do the duties and task that will be assigned to me. I have the initiatives, i am the type of person who is willing to learn and i'm easy to get along with. I can do the household chores and also taking care of the children. As an employee, i always see to it that i do my work properly. I am a goal oriented person, i will do everything just to make sure that i will achieve all my goals in life most especially for the future of my kids. Thank you so much and i'm looking forward to meet my future employer through the help of this site, Helper Choice. Thank you. God Bless.

Tasks that Donie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided