Loading...

Celeste T T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4100 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Celeste T
MESSAGE

Looking for job

I am a calm loving mother for i am a child friendly person,family oriented,exposed to a hardworking family with many children,well trained of my mother to be independent and hard working, i am not depending my family to be who i am now,,I am God fearing person,with principles and values.i will educate children for the right manners and conduct.i love to read books children before sleeping,..I know how to respect ,trustworthy ,my situation now is unemployed thats why i am looking for a job in hongkong as a domestic helper even though that is not my profession although i finished a nursing course as i am not yet a license nurse i choose to work as a helper also i can drive kids to school....being a domestic helper i think that is not a strange job because i am doing that everyday in my daily life all i need to know is the new place the likes and dislikes of the family thier behaviors as we are both strangers getting to know each other the adjustment. I hope i can find an employer who treat thier helper as fair human being not a slave thanks for reading contact me if interested.

Tasks that Celeste T can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided