Loading...

Lerna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lerna A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lerna
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a job

I am a happy person,hard working. i love playing tennis. I love reading a book i love babies and dogs.I know how to cook a western dishes.I work in a western family for almost 6 years. I look after a baby in my first employer and were living before in Sai Kung.I experience a lot in that family. All the chores are mine but i carry it all nicely and complety and i learned a lesson from that because they treat me as a real member of their family. I travel also a lot because they need me to work during there holiday and we share a good memories. I finish my contract to them and i found a new job witch is a chinese couple. Working in a western to a chinese family is not easy for me its very defferent.So that my current boss decided to fired me.And also in my current job i am looking after un old man witch is not my pass work. i prefer to look a baby and kids. And when its comes to cooking i prefer western cooking. I cook a chinese food but not very like a western food.But i am willing to learn how to cook a chinese food. I can follow to the cook book like what did before. I am flexible honest and willing to help as much as i can.

Tasks that Lerna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided