Loading...

kristine joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kristine Joy A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Kristine Joy
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a kind employer with good salary of .

I'm kristine, a filipino national, 28 years old, I'm a hard working person, work with a good harmony to my co-workers. I have patience in work and kind heartEd.respectful to my employer and knows my limitations as a helper. I been working in Dubai United Arab Emirates for four years straight and im proud that I finished my contract without any problem with my employer. I want to try to work in some other country, I have my experience in baby sitter and a household helper, I love and like kids, playing with them and story telling. I'm not totally good in cooking but I am willing to learn. I'm a computer literate, I have knowledge in first aid and basic life support, I have my certificate if needed. I studied caregiver wich is specialized the child care, elderly care,disabled care and home management. All I wanted is to have a good employer in where I can work with.

Tasks that Kristine Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided