Loading...

Grace R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for kind employer

Good day to all employers, I'm Grace 38 years old, married with one child. I have 6 years of experience here in Hong Kong with one employer (Korean). I am looking for new employer for my current one will no longer be needing helper anymore. Their two daughters are grown up already. My duties with them are : cooking ( Korean foods, western pasta, chinese food & Filipino food ),baking,cleaning,marketing,ironing, taking care of their plants & look after their children especially when Ma'am & Sir are away. I love children but not dogs. If you find me suitable for your domestic help need please contact me. Thank you so much :).

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided