Leonylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Leonylyn G., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Leonylyn
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a kind employer

My name is leonylyn 28 years old i graduated bachelor of science in nursing last 2008.. Im a mother of 2 children.. I work before as a domestic helper last 2010-2012 finish contract.. Im kind, reposible, patience, honest thoughtful.. I hope i can find a good and kind employer.. My responsibility before was to taking care of eldelry washing her clothes ironing, cleaning the house washing dishes.. I hope we can work together us one see you soon hongkong as soon as possible in gods name

Tasks that Leonylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided