Loading...

Rea Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rea Mae R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rea Mae
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a kind hearted employer

I'm Rea 31 years of age, single parent of 2. A Filipina currently working here in Hong Kong as a nanny /household. And I'd like to find a kind hearted employer. I am well organised, child friendly, trustworthy, responsible, honest and dedicated towards my work. More importantly I don't have any police record and I live a healthy lifestyle. For more information about me kindly contact me. I'm looking forward to hear from you soon. Thank you. .

Tasks that Rea Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided