Loading...

Michelle G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
MESSAGE

Looking for a kind and loving employer

Good day! I'm Michelle, filipino, 33 years old,married and having 2 lovely daughters. I am a college undergraduate,took up B,S in Commerce major in banking and finance. I am a hard working person, trustworthy, honest,cheerful and a good listener. I'm working here in Hong Kong for 4 months and sad to say, my last working day is on March 22,2016. My reason for leaving is explain during an interview. I'm hoping that you will give me a chance to explain my valid reason. I worked in Singapore last December 2009 - June 14,2013. My duties was sending and pick-up kids in to school, cooking sometimes, cleaning the house,washing and cleaning the clothes.
Looking forward to have an employer. You can contact me. Thank you. .

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided