Loading...

Marilin A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marilin
MESSAGE

Looking for kindhearted and understanding employer

Hello madam/sir,
My name is Marilin. I am marriage with two kids. I am currently working here in hong kong as a domestic helper. I am very eager to find a new job and wish to find a good and very kind employer. I am hardworking and very patience person. Friendly and kids lover. If you choose me i will be hardworking and responsible. I will be loyal and honest. I will be a good domestic helper and i will obey all the rules and regulations. I hope you would consider to hire me.
Thank you very much in advance.?

Tasks that Marilin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided