Loading...

Ailyn P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Looking for a live out job

Hello , my name is Ailyn and Im from the Philippines. I have been working in hongkong for 6years. First family is pure chinese with 2 kids 2 year old and 4months old finished contract (2years and 1year more).
Second family i joined is british chinese family with 2years old boy finished contract and I renewed same employer but i break my contract after 3 months just this month march due to too much stress with employer and misunderstanding . I can cook vegetarian food and some western food.

Tasks that Ailyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided