Loading...

Berlean B., domestic helper located in Kuwait

  • 44 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    83%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Beginner) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Berlean
MESSAGE

Looking for a long term live in housemaid/nanny

Hi, I'm Berlean, 44 years old, been working here in Kuwait for 4 years now. My employers were European and about to finish their contract here. Been with them for over 3 years now as their nanny/housemaid. I'm the only house worker so basically I do all the household chores, like cooking, cleaning, doing laundry and ironing, picking up and dropping off the kids to school. I manage my time, and work on my own pace. My prioritize my work from the most important to the least (tasks that can wait). The kids are my priorities of course. I also active. I love running, and going to the gym during day off, and do some strength training in my room if I am not busy and If I finished my work early. Well, that's all for now. Looking forward to see a nice family 😊 that needs my service. Bye.

Tasks that Berlean can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided