Loading...

prime rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Prime Rose O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Prime Rose
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a lovely employer with a child

Hello employers im prime rose onarto im a nursing undergraduate i have 1 son. I work here at hongkong for 3 yrs. Onwards and i am finishing this coming September.in my current employer im taking care of 3 dogs, but i would love to find a lovely employer with child,i love taking care of children, read them books, play with them, i know how to cook a little bit of Chinese food, but i would love to learn new menu. Thank you God bless

Tasks that Prime Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided